*Click Competition name to view full result  |  If you wish to receive email notification of all new results - Click Here

Competition Date Format Holes Entries CSS
Winter League Wk 4 Sat 25-01-2014 stableford 12 54 NA
Wednesday Seniors 22-01-2014 Stableford 15 62 N/A
Ladies Spring League 21-01-2014 Stableford 9 38 n/a
Winter League Wk 3 Sun 19-01-2014 stableford 12 71 na
Winter League Wk3 Sat 18-01-2014 Stableford 12 39 na
Wednesday Seniors 15-01-2014 Stableford 15 53 N/A
Ladies 9 Hole Spring League 14-01-2014 Stableford 9 37 n/a
Winter League Wk 2 Sun 12-01-2014 stableford 12 64 na
Winter League Wk 2 Sat 11-01-2014 stableford 12 71 na
Wednesday Seniors 08-01-2014 Stableford 15 62 n/a
Ladies 9 Hole Stableford 07-01-2014 Stableford 9 29 n/a
Winter League WK 1 Sun 05-01-2014 stableford 12 36 NA
Winter League WK 1 Sat 04-01-2014 stableford 12 59 NA
December 9 Hole Monthly 31-12-2013 Stableford 9 22 n/a
Seasonal Singles Sun 29-12-2013 stableford 12 55 NA
Seasonal Singles Sat 28-12-2013 stableford 12 18 na
St Stephens Day singles 26-12-2013 Stableford 9 14 na
Bottles Singles Wk 3 Sat 21-12-2013 stableford 12 33 na
Wednesday Seniors 18-12-2013 Stableford 15 42 N/A
Ladies Singles 17-12-2013 Singles 12 17 n/a

Join us on Facebook

facebook golfclub

 

 

facebook proshop

Diary / Events

Latest Results